Valley of Cincinnati Active Members

Active Members of the Supreme Council

M. Todd McIntosh, 33º

Active Emeritus Member
William R. Powers, Jr., 33º

Gibulum Lodge of Perfection

Thrice Potent Master
Jeffrey J. Root

Deputy Master
Terrence H. Alexander

Senior Warden 
Alexander R. Steidle

Junior Warden
Joshua A. Lansdale

Gregory J. Hicks

Master of Ceremonies
James A. Pollitt

Captain of the Guard

Dalcho Council, Princes of Jerusalem

Sovereign Prince
Randy C. Adams

High Priest
Joe R. Troxell

Senior Warden
James T. Sizemore

Junior Warden
Robert R. Stickrod, Jr.

Master of Ceremonies
Lawrence Payne

Master of Entrances
Joseph A. Solecki

Cincinnati Chapter of Rose Croix

Most Wise Master 
Larry A. Gillinger

Senior Warden 
Tyler M. Perry

Junior Warden 
Daniel M. Head

Thomas F. Jenkins II

Master of Ceremonies 
Michael A. Means

Captain of the Guard 

Maxwell A. Chaffin

Ohio Consistory, Sublime Princes of the Royal Secret

Cameron A. Shandersky

First Lieutenant Commander  
Ross G. Sherman

Second Lieutenant Commander  
Ernest W. Brown

William T. Mallard, Jr.

Christopher M. Goodin

Master of Ceremonies  
Andrew C. Clawson

Engineer and Seneschal  
Ian N. Kerr

Color Bearer  
Nathan M. Trester

Standard Bearer  
Aric E. Platt

Captain of the Guard 
Brian L. Rust

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

* indicates required